The Firework Factory

Visit our showroom in Shirebrook, Nottinghamshire NG20 8SS today

01623 742307 Visit Our Showroom
25-Card-STUD

Price: £50.00

Color: Please watch the video
Size: 5 Different Fireworks

5 CARD STUD 1.3G BARRAGE BOX

The 5 CARD STUD barrage Box contains 5 cakes that each offer a different array of colours and effects. This pack offers a perfect blend of quality Pyro for all customers who takes their Garden or Pub display very seriously.

We are sure that you will be very happy with both the cost price and effects of this fantastic 1.3G Barrage Box.

This great value for money Barrage Pack has an SRP of £110.00 but we at FireworkFactory can offer this very same item for just £50.00

To order:

Visit our showroom in Shirebrook, Nottinghamshire NG20 8SS today

01623 742307 Send an Enquiry
Firework Factory 2019 Brochure Cover

Download our latest brochure

Click the link below to download our latest brocure and order form

Download Now

Opening Hours for Bonfire Night 2019

  • Monday 14th – Friday 18th October 9am to 6pm
  • Saturday 19th October 10am to 2pm
  • Sunday 20th October Closed
  • Monday 21st – Friday 25th October 9am to 6pm
  • Saturday 26th October 10am to 2pm
  • Sunday 27th October Closed
  • Monday 28th – Friday 1st November 9am to 8pm
  • Saturday 2nd November 10am to 8pm
  • Sunday 3rd November 10am to 8pm
  • Monday 4th November 9am to 8pm
  • Tuesday 5th November 9am to 8pm
  • Wednesday 6th – Friday 8th November 9am to 6pm

We are then open 9am to 6pm Monday to Friday and 10am to 2pm on a Saturday ALL YEAR ROUND.