The Firework Factory

Visit our showroom in Shirebrook, Nottinghamshire NG20 8SS today

01623 742307 Visit Our Showroom
2DIAMOND BOX

Price: £60.00

Color: Multicoloured
Size: 50 Assorted Fireworks

DIAMOND SELECTION BOX

The Diamond is our Premium Selection Box that contains 50 assorted fireworks. This box has everything required for a great party with family and friends including Rockets, Barrages, Roman Candles and Fountains.

This great value for money Selection Box has an SRP of £180 but we at FireworkFactory can offer this very same item for just £60.00.

To order:

Visit our showroom in Shirebrook, Nottinghamshire NG20 8SS today

01623 742307 Send an Enquiry
Firework Factory 2019 Brochure Cover

Download our latest brochure

Click the link below to download our latest brocure and order form

Download Now

Opening Hours for Bonfire Night 2019

  • Monday 14th – Friday 18th October 9am to 6pm
  • Saturday 19th October 10am to 2pm
  • Sunday 20th October Closed
  • Monday 21st – Friday 25th October 9am to 6pm
  • Saturday 26th October 10am to 2pm
  • Sunday 27th October Closed
  • Monday 28th – Friday 1st November 9am to 8pm
  • Saturday 2nd November 10am to 8pm
  • Sunday 3rd November 10am to 8pm
  • Monday 4th November 9am to 8pm
  • Tuesday 5th November 9am to 8pm
  • Wednesday 6th – Friday 8th November 9am to 6pm

We are then open 9am to 6pm Monday to Friday and 10am to 2pm on a Saturday ALL YEAR ROUND.