The Firework Factory

Visit our showroom in Shirebrook, Nottinghamshire NG20 8SS today

01623 742307 Visit Our Showroom
2Dum Bum (25 shot) C253DU

Price: £30.00

Color: Please watch the video
Size: 25 Shot 1.3g

DUM BUM 1.3G 25 SHOT SINGLE IGNITION CAKE

This firework is brand new to our range for 2017.

Dum Bum is made by “KLASEK” who are renowned for producing cakes that are very loud without breaking the bank.

This firework is all about noise which is why the Dum Bum range are one of the best selling fireworks around.

Please view the video in order to see the great effects that this Dum Bum firework produces.

To order:

Visit our showroom in Shirebrook, Nottinghamshire NG20 8SS today

01623 742307 Send an Enquiry

Download our latest brochure

Click the link below to download our latest brocure and order form

Download Now

Opening Hours for the 2020 Firework Season

  • 5th October to 25th October: Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm
  • 26th October to 28th October: 9am to 6pm
  • Friday 30th October: 9am to 8pm
  • Saturday 31st October: 9am to 8pm
  • Sunday 1st November: 9am to 8pm
  • Monday 2nd November: 9am to 8pm
  • Tuesday 3rd November: 9am to 8pm
  • Wednesday 4th November: 9am to 8pm
  • Thursday 5th November: 9am to 8pm
  • Friday 6th November: 9am to 8pm
  • Saturday 7th November: 10am to 5pm
  • Rest of November: Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm
  • December 1st – 29th: Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 30th December: 9am to 8pm
  • Thursday 31st December: 9am to 8pm