The Firework Factory

Visit our showroom in Shirebrook, Nottinghamshire NG20 8SS today

01623 742307 Visit Our Showroom
furious-angels

Price: £30.00

Color: Please watch the video
Size: 36 Shot

Another great selling item from 2019, this 36 shot 1.3G cake has its own unique sound which is totally different to every other firework that we sell. It produces a Long Spine Tingling Howl to Salute that you will remember for a long time. Please watch the video to see it for yourself. SRP £70.00/Our Price £30.00/You Save £40.00

To order:

Visit our showroom in Shirebrook, Nottinghamshire NG20 8SS today

01623 742307 Send an Enquiry

Download our latest brochure

Click the link below to download our latest brocure and order form

Download Now

Opening Hours for the 2020 Firework Season

  • 5th October to 23rd October: Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm
  • Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th October 10am to 5pm
  • 26th October to 29th October: 9am to 6pm
  • Friday 30th October: 9am to 8pm
  • Saturday 31st October: 9am to 8pm
  • Saturday 31st October: 9am to 8pm
  • Sunday 1st November: 9am to 8pm
  • Monday 2nd November: 9am to 8pm
  • Tuesday 3rd November: 9am to 8pm
  • Wednesday 4th November: 9am to 8pm
  • Thursday 5th November: 9am to 8pm
  • Friday 6th November: 9am to 8pm
  • Saturday 7th November: 10am to 5pm
  • Rest of November: Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm
  • December 1st – 29th: Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 30th December: 9am to 8pm
  • Thursday 31st December: 9am to 8pm