The Firework Factory

Visit our showroom in Shirebrook, Nottinghamshire NG20 8SS today

01623 742307 Visit Our Showroom
mega sparklers pack of 10 fireworks

Price: £1.00

Color: White/Gold
Size: 14 inch x 10

MEGA SPARKLERS PACK OF 10 PIECES.

These sparklers are 14″ long and represent excellent value for money at just £1.00 per pack of 10 pieces.

To order:

Visit our showroom in Shirebrook, Nottinghamshire NG20 8SS today

01623 742307 Send an Enquiry

Opening Hours 2018

  • Monday 15th October: 9am to 6pm.
  • Tuesday 16th October: 9am to 6pm.
  • Wednesday 17th October: 9am to 6pm.
  • Thursday 18th October: 9am to 6pm.
  • Friday 19th October: 9am to 6pm.
  • Saturday 20th October: 10am to 2pm
  • Monday 22nd October: 9am to 6pm
  • Tuesday 23rd October: 9am to 6pm
  • Wednesday 24th October: 9am to 6pm
  • Thursday 25th October: 9am to 6pm.
  • Friday 26th October: 9am to 6pm.
  • Saturday 27th October: 10am to 2pm
  • Monday 29th October: 9am to 6pm
  • Tuesday 30th October: 9am to 6pm
  • Wednesday 31st October: 9am to 6pm
  • Thursday 1st November: 9am to 8pm.
  • Friday 2nd November: 9am to 8pm.
  • Saturday 3rd November: 10am to 8pm.
  • Sunday 4th November: 10am to 8pm.
  • Monday 5th November: 9am to 8pm.