The Firework Factory

Visit our showroom in Shirebrook, Nottinghamshire NG20 8SS today

01623 742307 Visit Our Showroom
2SUPERNOVA ROCKET

Price: £20.00

Color: Please watch the video
Size: Twin Pack

SUPERNOVA 1.3G TWIN PACK ROCKETS

These Rockets are brand new to our range for 2019.

Supernova Rockets are made by “PRIMED” who are renowned for producing Rockets and Cakes that are very loud and colourful and very competitively priced.

This pack of 2 Rockets should retail at £55.00 per pack but as always here at The Firework Factory we can offer all of our customers the very best “Factory Trade Prices” on their fireworks.

Please view the video in order to see the great effects that these Austria Rockets produce.

To order:

Visit our showroom in Shirebrook, Nottinghamshire NG20 8SS today

01623 742307 Send an Enquiry

Download our latest brochure

Click the link below to download our latest brocure and order form

Download Now

Opening Hours for the 2020 Firework Season

  • 5th October to 25th October: Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm
  • 26th October to 28th October: 9am to 6pm
  • Friday 30th October: 9am to 8pm
  • Saturday 31st October: 9am to 8pm
  • Sunday 1st November: 9am to 8pm
  • Monday 2nd November: 9am to 8pm
  • Tuesday 3rd November: 9am to 8pm
  • Wednesday 4th November: 9am to 8pm
  • Thursday 5th November: 9am to 8pm
  • Friday 6th November: 9am to 8pm
  • Saturday 7th November: 10am to 5pm
  • Rest of November: Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm
  • December 1st – 29th: Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 30th December: 9am to 8pm
  • Thursday 31st December: 9am to 8pm