The Firework Factory

Visit our showroom in Shirebrook, Nottinghamshire NG20 8SS today

01623 742307 Visit Our Showroom
2THREE GEMS - Copy

Price: £12.00

Color: Multi
Size: 1.4g

THE 3 GEMS 3x 16 SHOT CAKES

The 3 Gems are BRAND NEW to our Range for 2019.

Please watch the video to see the effects for this Firework.

The SRP for this Firework is £30.00 but her at fireworkfactory.com we are able to offer the very same Firework for just £12.00.

To order:

Visit our showroom in Shirebrook, Nottinghamshire NG20 8SS today

01623 742307 Send an Enquiry

Download our latest brochure

Click the link below to download our latest brocure and order form

Download Now

Opening Hours for the 2020 Firework Season

  • 5th October to 23rd October: Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm
  • Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th October 10am to 5pm
  • 26th October to 29th October: 9am to 6pm
  • Friday 30th October: 9am to 8pm
  • Saturday 31st October: 9am to 8pm
  • Saturday 31st October: 9am to 8pm
  • Sunday 1st November: 9am to 8pm
  • Monday 2nd November: 9am to 8pm
  • Tuesday 3rd November: 9am to 8pm
  • Wednesday 4th November: 9am to 8pm
  • Thursday 5th November: 9am to 8pm
  • Friday 6th November: 9am to 8pm
  • Saturday 7th November: 10am to 5pm
  • Rest of November: Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm
  • December 1st – 29th: Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 30th December: 9am to 8pm
  • Thursday 31st December: 9am to 8pm